+27 83 233 9101 | 9 Little Bandle Marine Dr, Summerstrand, Port Elizabeth, South Africa

Guest’s Reviews

What Guest's Are Saying About Our Hobie Beach Apartments, Port Elizabeth Beachfront Accommodation.
Self-Catering Dolphins Apartment Living Room Double Sleeper Couch

Dolphins Apartment

Aggregate Review : Dolphins Apartment 5 out of 5 , 45 votes , 45 reviews
Dolphins Apartment  

Homely

18th May 2016    Johannesburg   
Dolphins Apartment  

Lovely apartment. Will come again.

10th May 2016    East London   
Dolphins Apartment  

Flat in line with our karma – peace & restfulness, real homely feel. Will definitely come again & recommend to others. Thanks.

10th May 2016    Cape Town   
Dolphins Apartment  

Baie bitter dankie vir ‘n ongelooflike, pragtige uitstekende toegeruste woonstel. Een van die bestes in Suid-Afrika en ons sal definitief terug wees! Xxx

9th May 2016    Pretoria   
Dolphins Apartment  

Fantastic & very cosy apartment. We really like it. Looking forward for the next visit.

29th April 2016    Texas   
Dolphins Apartment  

Loved the apartment – such attention to detail – felt like we were @ home. Thank you Shosh. Definitely recommending to family.
Awesome apartment. Love the people & will definitely come again.

24th April 2016    Johannesburg   
Dolphins Apartment  

The apartment is lovely and the location is perfect but most important is the kind lovely smiling Shosh! Thank you so much!!

21st April 2016    Israel   
Dolphins Apartment  

We loved the place. The apartment is well designed and well equipped. Thank you very much Shosh.

16th April 2016    Israel   
Dolphins Apartment  

The rooms are gorgeous and the view is spectacular and we will definitely come back again.

15th April 2016    Grahamstown   
Dolphins Apartment  

Thanks for a lovely though short stay!!

14th April 2016    Addo   
Self-Catering Loft Apartment Living Room Dining Room

The Loft Apartment

Aggregate Review : Loft Apartment 5 out of 5 , 28 votes , 28 reviews
Loft Apartment  

Shosh baie dankie vir jou ekstra moeite in die woonstel. Die tee, koffie, melk en al die ander estratjies. Dit maak die lewe baie maklik. Die meubels is pragtig. Ek love dit. Alles is so huislik en gemaklik. Sal verseker jou plekkie aanbeveel waar ek kan. Mag jou plekkie altyd vol mense wees.

20th May 2016    Welkom   
Loft Apartment  

It was very wonderful place. Thank you.

16th May 2016    Istanbul   
Loft Apartment  

Wat ‘n warm huislike plek om in te bly, sal beslis dit aanbeveel. Dit is wonderlik om te sien dat daar allerande spesiale goed voorsien word. Baie dankie.

6th May 2016    East London   
Loft Apartment  

Stunning apartment, spacious enough for family of four. Love the décor. All arrangements went smoothly. Thanks for having the essentials: tea, coffee, sugar, toiletries, even sweets. Will definitely recommend it to family & friends. Take care. God Bless. PS!! Thanks for the full dstv and wi-fi.

5th May 2016    East London   
Loft Apartment  

Stunning view, well organised – really lovely place and the most friendliest and kindest host :) We enjoyed everything.

21st April 2016    Israel   
Loft Apartment  

Very nice apartment – bright & spacious. Also just a short walk from all amenities. Thanks to Shosh for making us feel welcome!

15th April 2016    Scotland   
Loft Apartment  

Very nice stay! So much attention to detail! Very homely feel and Shosh is super friendly & helpful! Would most certainly want to come visit again! Thanks for everything! Xoxo

12th April 2016    Pretoria   
Loft Apartment  

Stay was wonderful. Accommodation was beautiful and homely. Excellent place as close to beach, restaurants.

3rd April 2016    Johannesburg   
Loft Apartment  

Lovely accommodation near a nice beach and addo elephant park closeby. We had a lovely time thank you!

7th March 2016    Amsterdam   
Loft Apartment  

Super, Awesome, Great location!! If you ever decide to get rid of your furniture, you’ve got my number. Lol :) Where do you buy your pillows?? Absolutely divine :) Thanx

27th February 2016    Bloemfontein